play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Car (NW) Ltd

At M Car (NW) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Car (NW) Ltd

M Car (NW) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Gordon S on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My Experience with this garage was 1st class, could not fault anything from start to finish, Marc is an absolute pleasure to deal with, I called him at 4pm on The Thursday to say I would like to purchase the car and he said he would have the car with me between 8 and 9 am the following morning. I could not believe my eyes when he arrived at my door with my gorgeous new car at 8am on The following morning, I live in Scotland 2hrs 45min away from his garage, which means he left his home around 5.00am Now that is Gold Service !! Mark made the purchase of my lovely new car so simple, I would recommend anyone to purchase from this garage. It is so rare to find a garage so reliable and true to their word.


  • 5

    5 star from start to finish

    By KARL T on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    M-Car from start to finish were nothing but pleasant, informative and really easy to deal with. They simplified everything to make things go smoothly and if, after getting the car I always wanted, I have to look for another car, would happily deal with them again.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Stuart D on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. Somebody was always available to answer questions which ensured a speedy turnaround. The vehicle was in excellent condition and with no surprises on collection.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Fraser J on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The chap was a pleasure to deal with, great communication, accurate description of the car and a fair price. Would be happy to deal with him again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service & Easy purchase

    By Anam K on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Marc is a very friendly gentlemen, he was professional and made the process easy. Would recommend doing business with him. Great purchase.


  • 5

    Easiest car-buying experience I've ever had!!

    By Darren T on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Given the current lockdown situation, I was looking for a bargain and happy to pay cash. 3 previous dealers all pulled their nose and categorically stated they didn't negotiate. As soon as I spoke to M-Cars I knew we were going to get on and he was willing to listen to what I had to say. I bought the car pretty much unseen and needed assurance exactly what condition the Volvo XC90 was in before I travelled the 60 minutes to pick it up. I got plenty of feedback, requested new photos and M-Cars was brutally honest about the minor nicks the car had. These matched exactly when I got there. We test drove the car on our own so there was no pressure and the whole process was very relaxed. My bank then created problems when I tried to send the cash (due to the usual limits they impose) and M-cars was very understanding. We drove away very relaxed and very content. This is not my usual experience of buying cars from dealers. A breath of fresh air.


  • 5

    Ease of buying a car despite 230 mile difference

    By Doreen B on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Marc and it couldn’t have been simpler. From the first point of contact the communication was spot on and came back to me quickly with any questions I had. Due to lockdown Marc and I agreed to meet halfway (him being in England and myself in Scotland) and swap over the car. It was immaculate and I am delighted with my purchase of a Peugeot 3008 from this garage. This is how it is done, simple and straightforward with no pressure to buy whatsoever. Well done M Car NW)!!


  • 5

    5 stars!!

    By Robert J on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a plesure to deal with. Was very helpful throughout the sale and nothing was too much trouble for him. Over the moon with the vehicle and it was exactly as it was described. Will definitely buy from them again. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By acw J on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can not fault this guy one bit friendly and approachable not compared to other dealers, I bought a VW amarok in march it's spot on and also he sorted this arm rest replacement for me and kept in touch the whole time and went out of his way which was really appreciated. I would definitely highly recommend him for car sales, it was by appointment only and even though I was coming from hull everything was so easy to arrange with him, great guy, great price and great car 5*.


  • 5

    Ford Mustang we’ll chuffed.

    By wayne M on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Marc is so helpful couldn’t do enough for me to help out. Car was exactly as described and even got a few bits done to it for me. Not a lot else I can say but I would highly recommend this seller.


‹ Prev Next ›

M Car (NW) Ltd

Telephone:
07771 695000 01772 633539

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M Car (NW) Ltd

Address:
MOORFIELD FARM TREALES ROAD,
TREALES,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 3SQ