play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Car (NW) Ltd

At M Car (NW) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Car (NW) Ltd

M Car (NW) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent car purchase experience

    By adrian B on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mcar provided an excellent service and a genuine personal experience. Mcar could not of been any more helpful, and the car is fab, just what we were looking for. Thanks again Mcar.


  • 5

    highly recommend M Car .

    By peter M on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    if "Carlsberg did car dealers " this would be it excellent service and very fair-minded approach I can highly recommend M Car .


  • 5

    I would never buy a car from anyone else!!

    By Georgia B on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much to M Car for finding me a beautiful Range Rover Evoque convertible which was exactly to my requested requirements. The staff made it very easy from start to finish with their excellent communication and help with managing my finance. They definitely went the extra mile by offering to swap my current car, a Black SLK again making the whole process outstanding. I would definitely recommend M Car!!


  • 5

    Mitsubishi Shogun

    By Micheal H on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A professional first class service. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or visit again. Totally pleased with our purchase. Top Marc’s


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By Kenny F on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service Marc picked me up from the train station as I traveled from glasgow to buy this car there was no rush even taxed the car online for me Would definitely recommend Marc


  • 5

    Superb and friendly Service!

    By Emma N on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What an excellent, friendly and professional service I received when purchasing my new car recently! I had some minor after sales issues which were sorted promptly and without issue to a high standard, without hassle and I would definitely recommend with confidence purchasing from M Cars and would buy again from them in future without hesitation.


  • 5

    Top quality

    By Dan K on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick turnaround on some last minute repairs and even did the MOT. Great service


  • 5

    Car brought

    By Michelle M on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The cars are all high end and great prices. He wasn’t pushy and let us ask as many questions as we wanted. Great experience defo recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Very pleased with the vehicle I bought here.

    By BEN A on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From enquiry to purchasing the vehicle-everything went smoothly. Good honest business owners.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, reliable and trustworthy!

    By Day M on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience! Great advice and customer service. Salesman extremely helpful and went out of his way to provide the best service. Highly recommend M-Cars and will definitely be purchasing future vehicles from them. Thanks you!


‹ Prev Next ›

M Car (NW) Ltd

Telephone:
07771 695000 01772 633539

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M Car (NW) Ltd

Address:
WINDY HARBOUR FARM HARBOUR LANE,
WARTON,
PRESTON,
LANCASHIRE,
PR4 1YB