play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Car (NW) Ltd

At M Car (NW) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Car (NW) Ltd

M Car (NW) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Honest Set Up

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found Marc to be a relaxed easygoing fella. I felt that Marc could have got more money for the car I bought but because he'd said a figure he stuck to his word.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Marc was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and honest. I had total trust in this company. I absolutely love my new car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Top dealer and all round excellent service.

    By Chris K on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. I hadn't bought a car for over 10 years, this was a big purchase and it's always a worry. He was honest, relaxed and the car matched spec and described condition. Been driving it 4 weeks now, had it checked out and it's perfect. As part of the deal, he renewed the Mot, serviced it, including cambelt, water pump etc, which would have not be due till following service. We'll definitely use M-Car next year to replace our other family car.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Garath R on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Marc, very knowledgeable, asked plenty of questions to make sure the vehicle would suit my needs instead of just trying to make the sale, great car great price and incredible service


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Janine I on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy, professional very knowledgeable about the car superb service. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Recent purchase of 2016 Mini Cooper Convertible

    By Victoria C on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Marc was really helpful and nothing was too much trouble. He advised and sorted an extended warranty and gave a fair PX price for our car. The car we bought was a low mileage 1 owner, lovely car. Sometimes the personal touch from an independent smaller dealer can make the whole experience that much easier.


  • 5

    Ford ranger

    By john D on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good all round, the car was just what I was looking for, Marc was very helpful. First class! I'm over the moon.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By dave W on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience i have ever had, no pressure, no fuss, just straight experienced information regarding the car you wish to buy. M-Car go the extra mile, nothing is to much trouble, and always answer any questions in a polite, respectful and helpful manner.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been more helpful

    By Judy H on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Easy to deal with. No problems answered all questions. Definitely go back if I ever needed to buy another car


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Emma S on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Experience - M Car were incredibly helpful and went the extra mile to ensure my car was delivered to me in pristine condition. All done "Covid Safe". I would highly recommend :)


‹ Prev Next ›

M Car (NW) Ltd

Telephone:
07771 695000

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M Car (NW) Ltd

Address:
MOORFIELD FARM TREALES ROAD,
TREALES,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 3SQ