play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Car (NW) Ltd

At M Car (NW) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Car (NW) Ltd

M Car (NW) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been more helpful

    By Judy H on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Easy to deal with. No problems answered all questions. Definitely go back if I ever needed to buy another car


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Emma S on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Experience - M Car were incredibly helpful and went the extra mile to ensure my car was delivered to me in pristine condition. All done "Covid Safe". I would highly recommend :)


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Elizabeth H on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was great. Always put at ease with their professionalism. It was a quick and easy process cannot fault.


  • 5

    Ranger Wildtrack

    By Tom K on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Took deposit and held vehicle for me for over a week. Travelled a long way so seller sent me loads of pics and videos to make sure I was happy. Marc was brilliant even offered to pick me up from the station. Vehicle was priced very competitively and was spotless inside and out as well as offering a discount due to some very minor paint he wasn’t happy with. Very easy to deal with and pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend and use again if needed.


  • 5

    Ford ranger Dec 2020

    By Andrew D on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant guy who seemed genuine....wasn’t pushy and was happy to talk about other things other than selling the vehicle,i left happy with piece of mind


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Gordon S on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My Experience with this garage was 1st class, could not fault anything from start to finish, Marc is an absolute pleasure to deal with, I called him at 4pm on The Thursday to say I would like to purchase the car and he said he would have the car with me between 8 and 9 am the following morning. I could not believe my eyes when he arrived at my door with my gorgeous new car at 8am on The following morning, I live in Scotland 2hrs 45min away from his garage, which means he left his home around 5.00am Now that is Gold Service !! Mark made the purchase of my lovely new car so simple, I would recommend anyone to purchase from this garage. It is so rare to find a garage so reliable and true to their word.


  • 5

    5 star from start to finish

    By KARL T on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    M-Car from start to finish were nothing but pleasant, informative and really easy to deal with. They simplified everything to make things go smoothly and if, after getting the car I always wanted, I have to look for another car, would happily deal with them again.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Stuart D on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. Somebody was always available to answer questions which ensured a speedy turnaround. The vehicle was in excellent condition and with no surprises on collection.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Fraser J on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The chap was a pleasure to deal with, great communication, accurate description of the car and a fair price. Would be happy to deal with him again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service & Easy purchase

    By Anam K on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Marc is a very friendly gentlemen, he was professional and made the process easy. Would recommend doing business with him. Great purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›

M Car (NW) Ltd

Telephone:
07771 695000

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M Car (NW) Ltd

Address:
MOORFIELD FARM TREALES ROAD,
TREALES,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 3SQ