play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Car (NW) Ltd

At M Car (NW) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Car (NW) Ltd

M Car (NW) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class experience from start to finish

    By James B on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Garry dealt with my sale, very helpful and made purchase very simple and stress free. Everything I asked was promptly answered and whole experience 1st class! Would happily recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Bought my car from m car

    By Steve Q on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly people to deal with Fantastic customer service Even helped to tax my car


  • 5

    Quick and Efficient and very helpful!

    By Fraser G on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arrived on a saturday to view car i was looking at online. Car was as advertised and in great condition. Dealer was very helpful ans went through all the infomation that he had on the car. Also helped me with getting the car taxed whilst on site. Had the car a few days now and its been a great experience thank you.


  • 5

    Perfect customer service

    By Georgia O on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a polo from this company, and from the moment of ringing up about the car to then going to actually buy the car, I can honestly say the customer service was stop on. Nothing but nice, warm welcoming man named Garry, he then even sent out the parcel self to me as it wasn’t there when buying the car. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very helpful and genuine

    By Barry D on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have been more helpful from start to finish


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chris K on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a merc today from Gary . Great guy . Good value and happy customer


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lydia P on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful and genuine sales team. A really great car for a very competative price.


  • 5

    Buying car from M cars

    By Amir Z on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company to buy a car from,Recently brought X5 from there amazing car. The guys there are very polite and honest,went beyond and out of there way to help, very trustworthy.


  • 5

    Simple and easy and honest.

    By Steven G on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have brought a few cars in my time. And buying one of M Cars was so easy and simple I was in and out within an hour.The car I brought was the deal is have ever had. 10 out of 10.


  • 5

    top top man!

    By Simon R on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute gent! Couldn't of done more for me, would happily buy another car from him!


M Car (NW) Ltd

Telephone:
07771 695000 01772 633539

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M Car (NW) Ltd

Address:
WINDY HARBOUR FARM HARBOUR LANE,
WARTON,
PRESTON,
LANCASHIRE,
PR4 1YB